Maximizing Value in Real Estate

Investor Relations

Board Of Directors

Ms. Urvi A Piramal
Mr. Rajeev A Piramal
Managing Director and Vice Chairman
Mr. Nandan A. Piramal
Whole Time Director
Mr. Mahesh S Gupta
Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Lt. Gen. Deepak Summanwar (Retired)
Independent Director
Mr. Pankaj Kanodia
Independent Director
Mr. Krupal Ramesh Kanakia
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh Jain
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Sonal Rathod
Company Secretary & Compliance officer


line1 Find Properties line

  • plus
  • search